Skip to content

GIVEAWAY: win a summer fun-pack!

July 19, 2010
Expedite Group is new to the social media scene and extremely excited about getting started… why not with a giveaway!?!?  What are we giving away, you may ask?  Well, how would you like to win one of three summer fun-packs filled with goodies and a $50 Target gift card?  I certainly would, oh wait, I’m not eligible.  Rats.
How to enter the drawing?  It’s easy.  Just leave a comment below about why you love Expedite Group or why you are excited about our new blog!
For extra chances to win, you also can do any of the following things and leave a separate comment for each one:
The EGinsider giveaway ends on Friday, July 30 at midnight EST and the winner will be notified via email and on EGinsider, Facebook, and Twitter. Open to US residents only.  We’ll use random.org to choose the winner.
Have fun!
16 Comments leave one →
  1. Beth Narron permalink
    July 19, 2010 3:34 pm

    I love the new blog because I love new fun ideas and things to try. I’m excited to see what kind of stuff like that will be posted.

  2. Linda Norris permalink
    July 19, 2010 3:51 pm

    I have gotten great response from Expedite for a number of requests that I had no time to research. Great resource. Thanks!!

  3. Deidra Powell permalink
    July 19, 2010 3:58 pm

    I love this group because it saves me time! They bring you lunch, research vacations, and help pick people to do work on the house! and they make it way easy!

  4. Lesley permalink
    July 19, 2010 4:00 pm

    I love Expedite because I have a newborn & a 20 month old & no time to spend on the type of research that Expedite will handle for me.

  5. Sarah McKellar permalink
    July 19, 2010 4:11 pm

    I appreciate Expedite services because no matter what the question they come up with a viable answer in a timely way.

  6. Jordy P permalink
    July 19, 2010 4:32 pm

    I love expedite group because my dad used them to research a vacation for us and we had a GREAT time!!

  7. Sue Guy permalink
    July 19, 2010 8:12 pm

    I love Expedite – they have been a great help to me and I enjoy all the little tips in their newsletters, so know the blog will be great, too!

  8. Alex F permalink
    July 21, 2010 12:40 am

    I love Expedite because it makes life easier!

  9. July 21, 2010 6:35 pm

    I love Expedite Group because they come up with great solutions on virtually any topic with a quick turn around.

  10. July 21, 2010 6:36 pm

    I also follow you on Twitter.

  11. July 21, 2010 6:38 pm

    And just “liked” the group on Facebook. Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

  12. Anthony permalink
    July 26, 2010 3:35 pm

    I like the neat ideas that you guys have included in each email.

  13. July 26, 2010 5:32 pm

    I LOVE Expedite. You guys are so wonderful and always go over & above what is asked of you. I love the tips and all the fun stuff you put out there. I’ve learned alot from your website too 🙂

  14. Joe M permalink
    July 30, 2010 9:48 am

    I love having expedite as my personal assistant!

  15. October 3, 2010 9:47 pm

    Have you ever thought about including more videos to your website articles to have the visitors more interested? I mean I just read through the entire post and it had been pretty good but since I am significantly more of a visual learner, I found that way to be much more useful. well, let me know what you feel.

    • October 5, 2010 10:50 pm

      Thank you for your comment. We actually have discussed doing video on our blog.
      Can you tell me what type of specific videos you’d be interested in seeing? I’d love to hear your thoughts.
      Thanks for the comment and for reading!

Leave a Reply

